Happy Summer Vacation! September 4 - first day of school.

Holy Name School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Science Fair Winners!

The winners of our 2018 Science Fair are as follows:

1st Dean Myers
2nd Jeslyn Oum
3rd Ethen Yeung
1st Zameer Maqsood
2nd Kaylee Ong
3rd Natalie Quock
1st Tiffany Tse
2nd Marisa Leong
3rd Nicholas D'Agostino